Set Sun

Hiking though the stunningly beautiful Kananaskis Valley west of Canmore Alberta. The sun has just set behind Goatview Peak.

Canmore-1.jpg

It was an amazing day of photography and hiking.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

I am very sure that I will start following you because you are a very good photograph.

mee too.

I like the certainty!🤣

amazing! what kind of rig are you shooting with?

Canon 6d and 17-40mm lens on this trip.

Wow such a perfect picture, especially with that streak in the air! Well done :)

Hey! I love the picture you took of that stunning landscape! It's in Canada, right ?

Yes this is in Canada.

Wow! i'm so jealous! I'm hoping to hike the Appalachian Trail soon!

Browsing beautiful photos in steemit is like travelling to different places for free. I haven't gone to many places yet, but I have seen a lot of them here...Thanks for sharing @scottdphoto

beautiful landscape looks almost unreal

Wow this picture is so warming and very well taken. Really appreciate your work friend .. deserves 10 upvotes if I could :)
Hope the hike was fun!!

What beautiful shades of blue! I can only imaging the fresh crisp air and the relative silence :)

Hopefully you were close to "civilization" as the sun set ;)

Magnificent picture, that falling star is such a catch.. Like finding a Pokemon in real life or something 😂
Real photography skills and patience you got there. Keep the hard work coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53