Landscape Photography: Point Lobos State Natural ReservesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

The photo was taken in Point Lobos, Carmel, CA. Camera: Canon EOS 5D Mark II with Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L lens. The reserve is managed by California Department of Parks and Recreation and offers locals and visitors an opportunity to enjoy various recreational activities such as photography, painting, nature study, picnicking, SCUBA diving, and jogging.

_MG_1062_3_4_2.jpg

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

Image © Eduardo Fujii

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 29 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you, pixresteemer 😀

Saw your image just now on the #dailyspotlights. Absolutely superb photography. Contrasts and moodiness are amazing. Hope you won't have to starve for too much longer. Following. 🦋

Hahaha. Thank you, allyinspirit 😀

very nice and dark!

Thank you, captainklaus 😀

Fantastic photography!

Thank you, i-gordan 😀 The place is beautiful everywhere you turn.

Found this is pixresteemer's Spotlight page...
I love that you left it darkish - beautiful...

Thank you, ackhoo 😀

Beautiful image!

Thank you, angrysage 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74