Landscape Photography "Shangla Swat"

Hi to all Steemians,

Today I am sharing some Landscape Photography,

These Photos are taken on my last trip to Swat Shangla, I used my Samsung S4 camera phone to captures these Photos

Hope You will Also enjoyed it

View Full Image Size

View Full Image Size

View Full Image Size

View Full Image Size

Thanks for stopping by

GOOD DAY to ALL

 As A part Of STEEMJET SF7
Respect to @dimimp
https://steemit.com/@dimimp
https://steemjet.org/STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49@aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omowumi @jogreh@shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial@applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations@joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential 


Sort:  

I had to look up Swat Shangla on google, didnt know where the place was. Thanks for sharing

I’m doing a little bit of outreach this week with those I don’t normally get a chance to engage with. I see you are here on steemit a while now, I just had a look around your account. I know when people start here they get a few welcome messages, but after that, if you have not joined a community you can easily get lost in the sea of posts. Looks like you are doing okay and have found your self an awesome community with lost of support?

One tip I am spreading this week is to check your mentions. You are here some time and probably already know this but being part of steemit includes engagement and if someone happens to mention you in a post, you should really check it out. You can find your mentions on https://steemworld.org/@shrazi, if you look through the tabs, you will find all your mentions.

Regards
Paula
STEEM Witness @steemcommunity
1.png

Yes Swat is the most beautiful place of Pakistan, situated in the province KPK "Khyber Paktoon khwa".
Yes #steemjet (@dimimp) give me much more here on steemit, rewards (Extra rewards) for my Art Work for Story "Olivia and the SuperStar"
It was my luckiest day when I start working the this Story :D
Ok Dear I will check mention on steemworld
Thanks @paulag

I have met a few from #steemjet the last few day and I will be covering the community in a feature data post hopfully later today. I am so glad that you seem so happy here. if you ever have any questions, do hop over to my blog at any stage and just leave a comment, dont worry if it is not on topic.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-12T01:32:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 174.15/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shrazi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93