Always Look Forward, Stay Optimistic & Positive

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)
❝ 'HATE' has 4 letters, but so does 'LOVE'
'ENEMIES' has 7 letters, but so does 'FRIENDS'
'LYING' has 5 letters, but so does 'TRUTH'
'HURT' has 4 letters, but so does 'HEAL'

Transform every negative energy into an aura of positivity.
It's the perception that makes the difference in the way we feel.❞

Quote take from Wisdom Quotes & Stories


As a young and single first-time homeowner in the year 2002, I thought that having a companion dog would be ideal. The first dog in my home was a Black Labrador, and I named her ChuChu.

ChuChu was the firsthand witness to the transformation of my backyard from a barren area to a veritable jungle.
Each time I looked out from my kitchen window, I would see her running and play around my veritable jungle backyard.

Then at regular intervals, she would stop and sit at a specific clearing in the backyard, and stare out towards my direction, as if she could see me from so far away. I see her, as if waiting, anticipating and ready to run to me should I come out to the backyard.

ChuChu was always looking forward.


ChuChu was a reminder for me to be always looking forward, while always being grateful for the past.

Stay AWESOME, 𝙋𝙤𝙨𝙞𝙩𝙞𝙫𝙚 & 𝙊𝙥𝙩𝙞𝙢𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙞𝙘, and always looking forward! I will see you again soon!


Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

words to live by (and I am trying so hard to) thank you for being an inspiration and always having a positive outlook

@corndogg42, this article was a result of our chats. I am glad that I have inspired you! STAY AWESOME, my friend. Take care.

I've been fighting the battle for years now and for the first time in a long time things are looking better thank you again

Great Advice! And sweet dog! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for being the FIRST to comment on this post, my friend! I appreciate you! STAY AWESOME!

Cute doggie! 😊 So, I'm not sure why, but I can not read some of your post, such as the title, the quote in the beginning, or your dogs name, etc... Just a bunch of rectangles 😞 Your last post was the same way. Probably my crappy phone. Anyways, it was a pleasure to read another fine post from my SSFL👊💗

Screenshot_2018-06-05-20-07-46.png

Hahahaha, I think that your phone is not "smart" enough! I do appreciate you for telling me. I will go in there and change the fonts to something that is not too fancy for it to be readable by all. Please come visit it again in a few minutes, will you, my SSFL:punch::heart: and will you let me know if it is readable? Thanks, babes!

Yes! It is much better now for my dumb phone! 😁💗 Thank you!

Really nice post my friend. Positive thinking👍

You must know that I wrote this article mostly for my own benefit. This is a reminder to me, LOL! Thanks for coming by, my friend! I appreciate you.

Like I said earlier, don’t waste your time on bad energy. You are much better then thatvmy friend. 🌹

@silversaver888 ChuChu like in STEEM Train.........ChuChu saw into the Future.......

I think she did! She was a sweetheart. I thought I would never recover from my grief when she crossed the rainbow bridge. And I sometimes think that she is still looking out in anticipation across the rainbow bridge for me.

Thank u for the wise words. Ive never thought about them like that 🤔 . Foumd your blog from our discord group minnow-power 💜

Hello, crystal @aloha-creations! I am glad that you like the quote. I just followed you, my friend, and look forward to visiting your blog page! Thank you for stopping by and for leaving a comment. Take care.

Question, did chuchu pass? U talked about her like she is gone 😭 . Maybe i just took it as this was all many years ago idk.

Yes, she crossed the Rainbow Bridge when she was 9 years old! I was so sad for a year, then decided to have a toy dog Yorkshire Terrier.

Very good post. ChuChu I love her name and she seemed very wise.

Doesn't her name similar to Chewie, like ChewChew, LOL? She broke my heart when she died. I took me a year before I got MySweetPea. I hope that heaven is where she is... so that I will see her again, LOL! I recall how I was so grief-stricken, and I went to my confessor. To console me, he told me that because God loves me so much and if it is for my good, that God will make it possible for me to see ChuChu again in heaven because everything is possible with God. Thanks for your visit, my sweet @mrs-v. I hope all is well with you. Take care.

Thanks, @mr-vulcan... ludicrous speed ahead!, LOL!

Pekingese and Japanese Chins were so important in the ancient Far East that they had their own servants and were carried around trade routes as gifts for kings and emperors. Pekingese were even worshipped in the temples of China for centuries.

Amazing fact! Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34