📷 Entertainment attractions in our Park

Bountiful all the evening, friends! Today I will show you the pictures that made yesterday walking in the Park. We rode different rides and examined the flowers. Landscape photos have done a lot. I liked this bright caterpillar, it is a pity that childhood is far in the past, I was glad to ride it.

DSC03280.JPG

Sometimes I wanted to look at the sky. The trees have not yet fully dressed, so among the branches perfectly clear.

DSC02761.JPG

I like to photograph trees against the sky. However, whilst looking at the sky—to me, I wandered guests.

On the branches full of berries, I think that is the snowberry. This shrub is different, may have different heights and different colors of berries, which are found here not only white and pink, but also a purple-red hue.

DSC03086.JPG

Such shrubs are often found on the southern coast of Crimea and here. It is the southernmost species of this genus, these plants are also called corallogenic.

And here is my photo of the scented violets, or am I mistaken?

DSC02827.JPG

The Park has a lot of exciting attractions. The kids are already squealing with delight at this fun Octopussy and his flying saucer.

DSC02711.JPG

Was still and the sea carousel. In such painted sinks children as if pearls, rolled without ceasing.

DSC02708.JPG

And if you still have fun on every ride, so you need to come all weekend.

DSC03290.JPG


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

That looks cool. It's been ages since I went in rides like that. Those seem quite old... are they?

Cпасибо, @trincowski за внимание и визит.
Очень приятно что не забываете )


Thank you, @trincowski for your attention and visit.
Very pleased that not forget )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97