A Cloudy Day in Japan (Landscape Photography)

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I want to try my luck at @juliank 's photography contest - my entry will be in #landscapephotography and features the beautiful fall hills of Kyoto.

IMG_4751.png

This was taken with a Canon Rebel T3i and its default lens (I believe a 18-55mm). Since there was a lot of people, I didn't have the time to set down and fix the ISO / Aperture. All the edits were made in Photoshop.

Hope you guys enjoy it <:)

Sort:  

Congratulations @skullyzard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

that's beautiful. check mine too, I upvoted yours, I hope you do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46