Golden autumn / Zlatý podzim

Mostly when I go to the country of the castles, or the Bohemian Central Mountains, I will see an interesting spectacle. Once I set off for a weekend trek on the local hills, so I was the last destination I wanted to visit, and I chose Košťál Castle. The castle has a beautiful view in the lowlands. In the place I arrived a while before sunset, and as the day was bright, the golden sunlight lit the whole country. Which further highlighted yellow trees tinted by upcoming autumn. The atmosphere was further enhanced by smoke from freshly lighted fireplaces. I enjoyed this show longer than I should and I had to go to the train in the dark over the forest called Black Forest.



_MG_4020.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Category landscapephotography
SettingsISO 100, 17mm, F8, 1/40s
CameraCanon 350D
LensCanon EF 17-40/4
LocationTřebenice, Czech republic

Většinou když zavítám do země hradů, neboli Českého středohoří se mi naskytne zajímavá podívaná. Jednou jsem vyrazil na víkendový trek po místních kopcích, tak jsem jako poslední destinaci, kterou chci navštívit zvolil hrad Koštál. Z hradu je krásný výhled do polabské nížiny. Na místo jsem dorazil chvíli před západem slunce a jelikož byl jasný den celou krajinu zalilo zlaté sluneční světlo. Které ještě více zvýraznilo žluté stromy, které zabarvil nastupující podzim. Atmosféru navíc dokreslil kouř z čerstvě zapálených krbů. Tuto podívanou jsem si užíval déle, než bych měl a cestu na vlak jsem musel podstoupit za tmy přes les, který má název Černý les.


Thank you for the upvote, comments and following.

Sort:  

Opravdu pěkná fotka. Nejdýl jsem si prohlížel ten kouř z komínů...
Čtu, že jsi do soutěží poslal 58 fotek a vyhrál 11x. Zaslouženě. Já poslal asi taky tolik fotek a nevyhrál nic. Taky zaslouženě.
Je vidět, že fotografování není o náhodě, ale o učení se, uměleckém vnímání, pečlivosti a ochotě věnovat čas.

Fotografie je jako každý jiný obor. Je třeba se tomu věnovat a učit se a pak se dostaví výsledky. Ty data co v tabulce jsou špatně. Fotek jsem poslal asi těch 58, ale u 48 jsem měl 18 vítězství a za těch 10 dalších přibylo asi dalších 5. Ale bot se resetoval a od té doby mi ukazuje jen 11.Takže bych měl být na 23 celkově.

Superb colors. If I am right, first time I have seen your picture was on @czechglobalhosts daily Prague photo challange. Your post style is do natural. Great job. Photography is just a hobby for you, or you live from making pictures?

Thank you, my photography is only a hobby. But whatever I do in my life, I try to do the best. In the photo still I consider amateur since I started really studying only two years ago.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T11:21:15
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 805.41/1600.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 11
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99