You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotland Roundtrip V - Tain, Worlcup and the sleeping furries of Dornoch Beach [EN/DE]

Ugh, I miss Scotland! I've made dozens of posts on my month (!) driving through the Scottish Higlands if you scroll back long enough, I especially loved all the Castles and Beaches! This post makes me long back to it. We stayed in Dornoch Castle one night and I had my first flight of Whiskey in Dornoch Castle Bar since it is the best Whiskey Bar in Europe - I loved it and was happy my bed was only a corridor walk away :') Thanks for these GORGEOUS pictures!

Sort:  

Hey, I´ve already seen some of your posts close to mine on the @steemitworldmap! Sounds like a great stay... unfortunately we didn´t visit Dornoch Castle. Too many castles over there :) Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89