LandscapePhotography Contest Entry Jan 16 by Sunscape

lamdscapephotography balloon ride sedona.jpg

This photo was taken by myself from a hot air balloon at sunrise while floating above the Sedona desert two years ago.

Thank you to @juliank for creating this # landscapephotography contest for all of us to enjoy.
Camera Pentax K -x 300 mm lens f/ 11 in Sedona, Arizona
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Twitter
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations

Sort:  

Great landscape and what a plus the hot air balloons are. Nice!

I so enjoyed it. Someday I will put a whole post together to share it with everyone.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 15:12:09
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 450.21/800.00
Total Photos: 52
Total comments: 50
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.75 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great place n nice shot @sunscape

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

wow... very nice view

i think travel is best in life and that is great with landscapephotography.
thanks for sharing that is
it is just mind blowing

Oh my goodness! I have ALWAYS wanted to take a hot air balloon ride, but I'm a little freaked out about being up so high in just a balloon! Were you scared at all?
Thanks SO much for sharing this exciting adventure with me!

I was not afraid in the least, but my niece was petrified. I made her go with me. Once she was up there she didn't mind it at all but actually liked it. We were up almost 3000' it was beautiful. You don't even feel any motion at all even when landing it was so smooth. I will do that over and over if I can

Well, you made me feel a lot better! Maybe I can try it this summer! It looks like SO much fun!
Thanks!

nice click & angle

@sunscape
What a fun and cool photo.
I lived in Sedona, great shot.
Im a newbie on Steemit,
Thank you for the lovely view!
L

I loved visiting there. Welcome newbie.

Now that is something I always wanted to do @sunscape go hot air ballooning over the plains of Africa and watch wildlife from in the sky down.

Magical mystery ride.

That sounds like a fantastic way to see everything. I bet you would love it, I sure did and it was breathtaking to see the sun rise from the balloon

What height !
I'll be dizzy!
great photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64