when your plan dont really keep up^^

Caught a color show and saw the tree, splitting it. BUT i seems nooot to be able to actually get it right in the pictures.. Hmmff grrr bugs me to death... Maybe use larger distance so the stem gets thinner/tighter???
IMG_2480.jpg

Categorytreetuesday
SettingsISO -800 55 mm f/5.6 1/200
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
LocationAvesta- Sweden

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T17:17:06
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2016.35/3200.00
Total Photos: 263
Total comments: 211
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

The tree belongs to the picture 😉 i think so... find it more realistic ... the colors are so beautiful.
It's aaamazing ... a very good shot 👌

Ok noted and i do agree.. buut its like ”over treed”..or so lol i cant put My finger on it.
Aw so great, thank you💃💃😀💗

"Over treed" this is very funny 😂
I like your humor 👍
have a nice day and beware of trees 😉

Yeah you know”treed”😂😜
Thank 😀
Have a fab weekend & beawear if the ghosttrees.. da daa

😂 I tried ... all right ... no ghost trees 👍 my weekend was really great ... I hope you also had a wonderful weekend! Have a good start to the new week 😉👋

Another paradise of Phil Collins is perfect. I really like his music, a great artist! 🤩

I thought he fitted juust puurrfect😉 i know , Im a Huge fan to😱

really a good selection👌

I don't think it takes away from it at all!! Gives it an interesting look that is still great! Terrific song also!! ❤

Hi sweets💗😀 hm Isent it supose to be a thinn line of the tree? Yes i think k now got whats buggning me about it lol
Woohoo Thanks 😀😀💗🐉💃💃💃

Or, just move the tree! LOL Keep the sense of humour, my friend! It helps the world go around. The sky is pretty even if the tree is in the way...

Omg dont you start to lol i was clicking and thought -” how Long will it take to like slim it down”?🙄🙄 dragon brain on overload, i went and petted the tree juust to check IF it was possible Ratflol
Humor we have , sarcasem efen more^^
I dident see the sky as Im bugged about the flipping ent 😉😂😜

Sarcasm works too! There is a time and place for everything!

We love sarcasem lol
True that.

Or, just move the tree! Keep your sense of humour, my Swedish Friend! It serves is well and makes the world go around. The sky is pretty, even if the tree is in the way...

Great photo!
Would be great if you could take a look at my latest drawing:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10