Abbey | Old photo II

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

"Daily" old photo II

New week, new photo!


This one is, again, from Ourense.(2009)


I want so share more and mroe photos with this community, but right now I only have my cellphone camera, so they are not that good, but I'll keep posting them, just because I like it.


Daily photos -
Other posts -
Weekly summary Week 11-18 Feb

A small ad. If you want to support me while you invest, you can click this and sign up :)
Sort:  

es una foto preciosa, sería una pena no seguir viendo a través de lo que vieron tus ojos.
Disfruta de los grandes y hermosos paisajes que visitas, y por supuesto, sigue haciendo fotos! algunos no tenemos tantas posibilidades de salir y conocer.
=)

Lovely composition.. don't fear, a good photographer creates the photo, not the camera!

Totally agree :)
As I said, I just like taking photos, so I'll keep doing it.

Incredible post keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66