Norway is gorgeous.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Well, the title says it all.

I recovered some photos from an old forgotten SD card and what I found were the photos from a trip to Norway.


n1


n2


n3


Norway has such a beautiful scenery... I loved it.

Bye


A small ad. If you want to support me, you can open this and sign up :)

Daily photos 12/02/18
13/02/18
Other posts Introducing myself
Old macros I
Old macros II

Sort:  

Son preciosas, viajas demasiado o es cosa mía?

Pues maravillosa forma de darnos envidia sana, sigue viajando y disfrutando de la vida!

Hola @themenda, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!
P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^

steemit - upvote.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78