Goodnight Coron - Landscapephotography Tuesday

So busy at work these days and feeling a little under the weather aaaand still have a small writing block.. so just wanted to throw this in here to show that I'm still alive on steemit and while not super active it's better than nothing I presume.

This picture is a bit landscape photography and a bit cityscape photography if you stretch the definitions a bit in all kinds of directions. I had the please of visiting the Coron islands cluster in the Philippines late last year with my wonderful girlfriend @iwanderela and my brother Jonas with his girlfriend. We had a great time traveling around together and the islands really have a lot to offer, from hidden waterfalls to swimming and diving with the gentle seaweed munching dugongs to incredible beaches, bays and mountain lakes.

This picture of the sunset over Coron Bay was taken from @iwanderela's and my hotel room on our first evening in Coron city, the day before heading off on our rented bikes for our 2-wheels exploring. It's hard to put the view into words so I'll just let the picture speak for itself. Hope you'll enjoy it, at least a bit, I mean, it is really pretty actually..


20171103_172427.jpg

Hope you are all enjoying your week and hopefully feeling a lot more fresh than I do, take care all and stay awesome!

wanderingdanish banner2.jpg
All my content is as original as myself
It's Wednesday so it's soon weekend yay
I should write something meaningful here..
bye

Sort:  

Wow! It’s really beautiful. Makes me wanna go back. I miss you and our adventures 😘

Hehe new adventures awaits baby, miss you too <3

Well captuted picture..nice work

Hope you enjoyed your Coron adventure 😊

I did very much, it's one of the most incredible and scenic places in the Philippines

Oh yes, it is! But there are still a lot of beautiful places to visit in the philippines mostly if you're a beachaholic.. 😆

Yeah I know.. I've had the pleasure of visiting a good selection of them so far. The southern beach of Siquijor and Anda beach of Bohol is two of my favourites so far, although to be honest it's hard to pick anyone over another.

What a lovely place. Nice captured photo. ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 00:26:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 159.50/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 11
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @wanderingdanish! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54