You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sunrise lens at aceh sea

Hi @sultan-aceh

You are a very skilled photographer

The pictures you show are of incredibly good quality.

It's almost like I'm there and watching the sunrise with you

Hope I get the opportunity to visit you and your family and see more of your country

Regards @xpilar

Sort:  

hi also @xpilar
thank you very much for your compliments
hehehhhee
yes @xpilar
I too soon will see the sun rise in Norway
Hehehe

wooooow
yes @xpilar
I have been waiting for you and family in aceh
and Team Xpilar in Aceh

hopefully you are healthy there with family
and your work is done in Norway
then you can immediately sail to Aceh
I have prepared your arrival to Aceh

hehehhe
hilsen @sultan aceh and family and Team

thank you @sultan-aceh

ok @xpilar
thanks again for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91