Landscape Saturday :: My Village's Beautiful Landscape

in #landscapesaturday6 years ago

Good Evening.
Hi all good friends, how are you. I hope you will be safe and healthy with the blessings of Almighty God.

Today is Saturday and this is my entry post for #landscapesaturday.

Today I'd taken some landscape photographs of my village outside my home with my smartphone.

Now see my landscape photographs as below:-

Photo : 1

I love my village's landscape, because it is naturally beautiful. I love it's greenery, because greenery gives coolness to my eyes.

IMG_20180609_070519.jpg

Photo : 2

This is beautiful landscape photograph of morning time in my village. At morning time I'd taken these beautiful landscape photographs. This is best time to take beautiful landscape photographs.

IMG_20180609_070459.jpg

Photo : 3

I can say this is a God gifted beautiful landscape in my village. Whenever I want to take fresh air I went out from my home to see this beautiful landscape. I feel fresh to see this beautiful greenery.

IMG_20180609_070514.jpg

Photo : 4

This is beautiful combination of sky, green grass and beautiful trees. I like this beautiful colorful combination of landscape.
So I can say this is my favorite photography.

IMG_20180609_070506.jpg

I think you will like my entry post for #landscapesaturday.

I've used my smartphone QMobile E1 for this beautiful landscape photography.

This is all my original work and this is my own writing and ideas. I'm not copying or pasting and content from others.
If you like my work tell me about it.

I'm thankful to you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Your village is beautiful. Good photography.

Thanks sister. 😇

I'm Glad you like my village photography.
Take Care. 🙏

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T15:10:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 629.25/200.00
Total Photos: 104
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like to see were you live , it is most interesting to see what you see in your life x

I'm Glad you like it. 😇

Yes indeed I like natural beauty. I'm thankful to you for look and like my post.
Take Care. Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95