My Autumn Landscape Saturday

in #landscapesaturday6 years ago (edited)

20171101_144013-EFFECTS.jpg

Saturday in Nature

As announced last week already I spend some days near my City of Birth and got the chance to do some photos in Nature and Landscape Style. Colours of autumn are fascinating, don't you agree? Especially the Autumn leaf color is a phenomenon of mother nature making the (mainly) green leaves of shrubs and trees into various shades of yellow, red, purple, magenta, black, orange, pink, blue and brown.

As you know me I am a lover of GIF animation so here is another one - AND - the promised guide on How to create animated photos will be finalised by tomorrow I hope. Watch that space and let me know if you like the photos here.

20171007_171921-ANIMATION.gif

Sort:  

Autumn is my favourite time of year. I feel like it's when nature is at its most beautiful. :)

As a photographer i can say that this is very good post!

thanks mate - means a lot to me!

I believe that nature has Autumn to give us some wonderful Beauty before she goes to sleep.

Beautiful scenery as meander through your city of birth. Have a beautiful Sunday.

Oh yes - how beautiful you described it - thanks a lot for the poetic words @dswigle

My pleasure. Always.

Beautiful photo, and ultracool gif. Hmmm...though each season has it's own charm, I agree, Autumn is pretty special. I think it's the combination of the gorgeous, one-time fall colors, and the weather. Sunny, but often a chill in the air. Somehow, the two together make you feel so very alive.

Great shots ! :)
Autumn provides very particular colors which I love

Absolutely - thanks for taking time to comment

You're welcome :)

I love nature, this saturday I go to one place amazing, with stranges rocks and more beautiful, if you want to see, look that El torcal

Great photos @uwelang. In northern Norway we got winter coming monday, but now it is going back to autumn again.It changes a lot this time of year.

It is indeed true that nature is indeed amazing :)
Liked the image

Wonderful gifs you add superb : )

Da hat man gleich Lust mit dem Hund im Wald spazieren zu gehen, leider regnet es hier sehr stark! Super FOTO! Wird sofort resteemed :-)

Danke - das stimmt, oder mit der kleinen Prinzessin - hier ist es noch trocken zum Glück!

Gerne, genau das wäre auch toll, drücke die Daumen das es trocken bleibt :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94