You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Learning - Pineapple Language Hacks #2: What does it take to learn a second language quickly?

in #language6 years ago

I find your strategies to learn a new language extraordinary, @whatamidoing. I think the same as you that is important, first of all, motivation. This will give the push to begin, then the discipline and concentration to achieve the purpose. I had already read that listening to music or watching movies in the language you want to learn makes learning easier and faster. you have to make the decision and direct the efforts, it's never too late to learn one or more languages after the maternal one. Excellent article, thanks for sharing it, @adsactly.

Sort:  

Music and movies don't help me to learn much but they always motivate me to study and if i can study them instead of just watching them or listening to them it can be a fun way to increase my vocabulary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99