Sort:  

I support this one! @steemph.cebu is doing the Cebuano or Bisaya Translations. Anyone can do the Filipino/Tagalog Translations from @steemph core members and post it on @steemph account. Goodluck Guys! 😘 SteemOn! 😎

Hi @bearone, that sounds great! To get started, message @voronoi (in steemit.chat) with any illustrations you need translated. Once your post is up, make sure to share it in the comments of this post and we'll add it to the list / give it an upvote. Thanks!

@themanualbot Thank you for your support!
@sandbox I have messaged @voronoi in steemit.chat my username there is @arly - I will see if there will be any illustrations that need translated although I think we should be alright. Thank you!

I'll comment the translation once it's complete.

Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85