You go away, i let go of your hand!

in #language6 years ago

We stop, so that he can walk on the road he always wanted to touch the people he really want to accompany. We end up, so that you can embrace yourself that soothed all the pain piling up day by day ...
The days are tired, do not you? As we slide on long distances, he reels with all-night appointments and returns when his shadow is tilted, and he still struggles to find a balance between the relationships in this life. How long have we not had a meal together? The kitchen was cold and no longer heard the sounds of the bowls and knives, no smell from the meat of the ship, which he always liked, no longer his voice reminded me to use the knife carefully, no more laughter in ve ... all so cold as our own love story.

I always wondered if I myself is not good, do not understand, have not shared with him? That made me torture myself every single day, I tried to be able to be with him ... But it seems to me that all my efforts are not enough or really he does not need it or simple I did not love you anymore.

20597084_1510270792370258_6411195710211213475_n.jpg

You leave me with the long nights, you hide my concern, I say that you are busy but no one is so busy that you can not eat a meal with your partner, no one is so busy send a message or a call, who is busy who come to the interest can not say? I did not tell you never to shut up, have something to say to each other. Why do you choose silence now?

When people are tired of each other then silent instead of stop the sentence right?

I used to want to be with you, love you, with you to the end of life. But now even my heart feels unable to cope with our problems anymore. I have been told that reason can not hurt myself anymore, I want to let go of my life.

You may be very good to others but to me you do not even understand. Have you ever loved me? Is your true love? But the answer to this moment is no longer important.20597084_1510270792370258_6411195710211213475_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61