#MiguelAdamesMejia

in #language6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Miguel and I am a citizen of the Dominican Republic and I thank this platform for allowing me to be part of it and to all of you for receiving me.cover_photo_1536312304883.jpeg

Now I'm going to tell you a little about my country and my people. the Dominican Republic is
an island located in the Caribbean near Puerto Rico, Cuba and Jamaica.
An island full of love because its people are loving and cheerful.
I am an English teacher translator and a musician, I like all languages and I love the Spanish that is my mother tongue.
I am also youtuber I create videos tutorials and I give information about different topics on my youtube channel which I invite you to help me watching my videos and if you want to give a thumbs up thanks.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCznLzQ7bMRot9DBjR1UklLg?
I like to eat all kinds of food no matter the country, I also like to travel because I think it's a pleasure to meet new people and their culture.
I believe in a supreme being always respecting the beliefs of others.
The Dominicans favorite food is '' la bandera. ''That is ''
rice beans and chicken meat ''

.Bandera-dominicana.jpg

maxresdefault (1).jpg

1000_1343200756.jpg

This is my country

Requisitos-para-viajar-a-República-Dominicana-1440x810.jpg
http://www.puntacana.com/

The Dominican Republic is located here.

Finally, I want to thank again all those who took at the time to see this publication.

Sort:  

Great post @mikyadams7515 welcome to the Steemit Family post enjoy and explore. @garrettwallace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73