You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Learning - Pineapple Language Hacks #2: What does it take to learn a second language quickly?

in #language6 years ago

One important thing missing out of the list is "INTEREST" unless the person is not interested to learn any second language , he never make way for themselves.....rest all the points are perfectly lines up to grasp the basic of sexond language.
Another thing that is more important is "environment" eve people learn a different language but lack of use of such language may effect . It happened to me...I went to a German launguage class in my city itbwas one hour class for seven day in a week...it went pretty well with alphabets and phonetic but soon i realzed , i was not getting enough room outside my coaching class to practice in the hindi speaking world. Any way i dumped the course midway.
Welcome to Adsactly @whatamidoing. I think this is your first blog...or i am wrong ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I was including interest in motivation :-) But you are so right.

And the second point you make is going to be the topic of the next or next next post.

It's my second post with adsactly :-) Scroll back 6 days for my first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91