Does anyone want to learn Korean?

in #languages6 years ago (edited)

Hello all the Korean-learners

Screen Shot 2018-05-22 at 3.26.24 PM.png

'Baurean' font by Joe Burke

I've realized that it is so hard to find any good Korean-learning tags in Steemit. Though I'm not sure of how many steemit folks would want to learn Korean, I would love to help them out. Anyone who wants to learn Korean, please feel free to contact me. Let's build up a nice ecosystem for learning Korean, and possibly for other things too. FYI, I'm a native Korean living in Boston. : )

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57