It's a pleasure to meet us !

in #languages6 years ago

Oh hello! I think it's time to meet us: I'm Luisana, but if you prefer, you can call me Lu. I do not have any problem with that; Maybe you want to know a little more about me, let's go for it!

  • girl from Venezuela, in a small town but with great people in it, that although the world falls, you laugh while it happens.
    DSC_2646.JPG
    *Since I began to know that (in addition to my mother tongue) there was a diversity of languages ​​that allowed us to communicate, I began to study them, there is no doubt that English is the easiest I have been made by the practice that has generated since I started to recognize and associate words, now I have a lot of control over it.
    I hope that for a future I can master even more languages ​​that lead me to know more about the cultures that interest me so much.

*As much as languages ​​and literature I am a faithful sports lover. I have practiced different sports in my life due to the fact that I was clearly hyperactive, I started as a speed skater, I started with a dream that I could not finish hoping to return and doing it, months later I decide to enter to crossfit becoming so suitable for me that I had to stay in it. However, due to health problems I left it and tried to take my routine smooth and calm, open to new experiences.
_20180709_203327.JPG
*In short, I think that with this you can get an idea about what I am and what I like, in the same way I hope to take this space to share my interests as well as you can share yours with me. IMG-20180624-WA0017.jpg
It's a pleasure to meet us!

Sort:  

Congratulations @luisanapadrino! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97