Hi everyone! Why I am here to stay (newbie)

Hey Steemers!

I'm Francisco. My good friend Manel (myfreebtc) recommended me this platform and I'm delighted to be part of the community!

I've always thought about blogging and what better way is there when in return you also get to receive the currency of the future.

Do you agree?

I'm a laptop lifestyle dreamer. This is me:

IMG_20171230_190213_650.jpg

(I love dogs too)

I love football, maths, business management, friends, travel, freedom and beer.

My life would be perfect with that.

So don't you also feel there's no actual need to be inside an office for 9 hours a day?

While you're young you can follow your passion with time and energy, without losing a bit of your soul with every commute.

I say this.... BUT:

Right now I'm working at a huge international bank, so I'm paying the price. But I want some €€€ before quitting and following my dreams (you'll know more in my next posts).

I'd love to hear more from you! (You sure as hell will get to hear from me again)

This is also me with my neighbour! (He really wanted to play football with me so I went ahead and taught him a few tricks).

IMG_20170805_181956.jpg

I'll see you!

  • Francisco
Sort:  

Congratulations @franpintoleite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You didn't stay!

Congratulations @franpintoleite! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67