The Truth About Aliens And UFOS. {Graphic Abduction.}

in #lassecash5 years ago (edited)

The following is Graphic and EXTREMELY disturbing... But I assure you that every word is true.

I was hiking in the woods one afternoon in the Cascade Mountains looking for rare mushrooms. I had gone farther up the side of the landscape than I should have by myself. The sun was beginning to set. I knew I had to turn around soon to get to my car before the gate closed.

I saw an area with a ditch full of logs and sticks and I wanted to check that area for mushrooms. All of a sudden I saw this figure move across the hillside above me. Luckily I was already sort of tucked down between some blackberry bushes and i could quickly crouch down.

This being came down the hill slowly and I could see It was a person not an animal on hind legs. It was a man with a mustache and beard.... very un-kept.... and bright blue eyes. There was something VERY off about the facial expression and the way he walked. As he got closer his face was clearly abnormal. Like an insane person.

Screenshot 2019-07-09 at 5.05.18 AM.png

When the man was around 20 feet from me he stopped and stared into my eyes. I bolted. I ran and ran. I was panting and sweating while I sprinted towards my car. All I remember next is waking up in my car.

Weeks later I visited my doctor. All i remember is running from the man. I hadn't called the police cause he was unarmed and maybe just crazy. It wasnt till I saw a psychologist that the REAL pain started.

I went through hypnotic suggestion and found out i had been taken aboard a strange ship thousands of light years from earth. Many medical experiments were performed on my anus. Then i was brought into a room where i could ask any question and this quantom computer would answer me in a human voice.

This part was pretty fuzzy because my bunghole stung so badly. I just wanted to shove an ice cube up there and call it a night.

I do remember asking why there was so much suffering in the world. I remember the computer saying something about "The Jay Word." To this day Im not sure what the Quantum computer meant. Eventually I was returned to my vehicle. I had scars on my legs from falling and i strangely smelled of tobacco. the tips of my fingers also appeared to have poor circulation. They hurt as I gripped the steering wheel.

I was abducted Saturday Afternoon June 2nd 2018.

Sort:  

Hope ur fine now

Maybe the alien just wanted to check your well-being ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00