Happy DuchessRita

in #lassesangels5 years ago

Goodday everyone,

It's a bright afternoon over here in my country at the moment. How about yours.

Approximately 3 weeks ago, I talked to you all about my examination, which i started on the 10th day of this month, I told y'all how it had been going,and like i said before, It has been great! 😁

So now, I'll be rounding up my examinations next week, 28th october 2019 precisely being a Monday. I am super excited that I'll have to rest from all sort of school activities. This break will give me enough time to concentrate on my business. I'll need to attend to my customers steadily, no rush. 😂.

received_512941639287607.jpeg

And again,as we are approaching the Yuletide season, I need to make extra bucks to support the family.

Although I'm not through with the whole examination, i just want to say "thank you" to you, my steemit friends, who in one way or the other supported me through your words of encouragement . I may not have replied you all due to my busy schedule; but then, i read it all.

Thank you and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Congratulations @duchessrita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello Ma. Congrats on your lassecash delegation. I will love to discuss something with you in DM. Pls kindly let me know where we can talk.. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66