You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Came Across A Post from ... when?

in #lastyear7 years ago

Thank you for bringing back some cherished memories, @deanliu.

One year ago, I found Steemit and my time on there was transformed forever after discovering a small tag on the right hand column called "CN". Everything changed after that day and I'm proud to call you guys my "Steemit family" now, headed up by the fantastic @abit.

It's pretty clear to see his belief and passion for this platform and it's users. So I would also like to offer up my support for this great witness and urge people to keep @abit as high up on that chart as possible. He has earned his place as a highly respected member of our community and always strives to provide a solid and fair experience for everyone across the board on here.

Great article, @deanliu. Thank you.

Sort:  

I could write a much longer reply but I would rather not. :) thanks @rea my friend!

but, did I mention abit in the article!? oh, now I check again and realize I did... must have slipped out from my fingers while I was being enchanted by last year ... :)

I'm new to Steemit, but other places on the web probably have very old posts of me. Probably places I crapped all over with trolling and thus got banned for it, back in the day.

A beautiful description!

Seriously, woke up like bleh, read this and I'm excited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24