UFC Fight Night at the MGM Grand, Featuring me and SAMCRO!

in #lasvegas6 years ago (edited)

SAMCRO pic.jpg

Ran into these guys at the Sonnen Vs Silva II fight at the MGM GRAND! What a fucking weekend it was. If you ever have the time and the cash, I strongly suggest a UFC fight at least once. It can run you a smooth GRAND for a ticket. Add in the rest of the accommodations and booze, you get the idea. These guys were legit. Real friendly and approachable. Could have been for the fact they where in front of me in line, should have just played along with the role. They thought I was @ScottIan and I was sure I knew who they were! I spent the rest of the weekend in character. Don't come to conclusions, no fraud was committed in the making of that weekend!

SOA Article..jpg

At the end of the day, just to remain completely honest with how I see things, the fix is in on some of these fights. I've seen a total of 6 live UFC events and some of the KOs and the losses are subject. There is always the angle where as the judges are clueless in scoring? How much of that would the UFC tolerate, or is that even in their hands? I'm 50/50 on this being accurate. However, if I were to share a sport that is totally corrupt, it would be the NFL. That league is a mess. I've seen live video feeds paused and slowed down as they happened, the corruption is undeniable in the video. Calls are completely fabricated or just the opposite, ignored. Wait wait wait, it's all good, we aren't headed to the kitchen for tin foil just yet. Try cross referencing the state of PA, the number 51 and the Superbowl, in your searches on you tube and I bet you'll run across some like minded individuals whom I share this analysis with. The Gematria table is a fun one to play with as well, but that's for another post.

As usual, do your own research, come to your own conclusions. And most of all, Do wtfever makes you happy!

970136_485177098237296_802929444_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66