Night Time Picnics

Veale Gardens in Adelaide is just gorgeous. My parents got married here 35 years ago and last night I got to take one of the most important people in my life to this special spot (if you want to be technical, he drove me) and we sat on my rock and had dinner.

I call it my rock because I do my journaling and voice blogs on that rock every morning so now it holds emotional significance to me. Sharing possessions has gotten easier as I have gotten older, sharing sacred places has become more difficult. I only let a select few into my tribe and my space now because I feel how it impacts my vibe, so logically, places that are peaceful to me are only shared with people on my vibe.

Go find your peaceful spot and only share it with the people you care most about who will treat your sacred space with the love, care and consideration it deserves.

Sort:  

Nice spot. Who is that cool looking dude with you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71