I'm one of readers, not only post writers

in #latrixetanobis6 years ago (edited)

Actually, I am not "writer" at all. May be for this reason, I can see one phenomenon that seems strange to me. Steemit looks like a place of concentration of many persons only spreading some ideas, but there are no any readers. Everybody asks for attention, but not ready to pay own attention for others. People who can give any mutual communication are so few.

So, these people as more unique and important as their number is less. Thanks to all people who finds a minute to read posts of their followers. Many thanks to all who read, commented and voted my posts:

@mimulusamsterdam who is definitelly my colleague in love for art
@voronchihin who's landscape and cityscape photos are very poetical
@vegflower who's photos of flowers and animals are so cute
@dreamboy who's posts can wonder me
@looserwin who's comics make me smile

@leita-rt who's high professional photoarts are really delicious
@yakitori who's posts inspire me on cooking every time when I look them
@ubg with funny posts and cute animation
@babangsunan who likes beautiful flowers and unusual things
@ann07 who's interests are very similar with mine

@doktor.pyramidis who's resteamed posts help me to discover interesting persons on Steemit.
@ayahkasih who is a poet and an artist
@sergeyomelchenko who may be will post anything on Steemit ... one day :)
@deviliano who makes photos of beautiful women
@gingerprince who makes me informed in cryptocurrency's adventures
@armenakter who's photo shoots reflect life in all it's colors

@napa who is a painter and interesting artist
@donnyandrian who likes crazy beautifyl cars
@amriremensss who wondered me with a photo of nude chicken
@mahrizal2imogen who informs about imogen
@riccardo47 who's sphere of interests is very wide

@mrfreedomninja whom I wish all of the best on Steemit
@wershoesdesign with great shoes design
@lumba-lumba who's posts can touch my heart
@dmiton with photos of nature phenomenons
@rijalfrak with adorable photos of food, plants and animals

@vadimvinnichuk who likes fantasy same with me
@kazmi1 who writes original posts
@thetravelingyogi with great travelling blog

I wish all of us a fair wind!

a_fair_wind.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55