Fantasy latte art creature face +animation

in #latte7 years ago

Today I continue to show how my imagination can create the latte art on live stream mode :)

There just a few photos of results on the cup and short time-lapse animation you can find bellow.

Animation

Please tell me what to better to post gif animations or youtube links?

Thank you!

Sort:  

Java art and in motion too. Love how you spoil us with your talent.
Have a great Feb. 14 Valentine's day

I see Dr. Seuss's Zizzer Zazzer Zuzz I read my daughter @happyharmonymay her Dr. Seuss ABCs book often so this was my first thought of similarity. Nice creation @smailer. Upvoted

Wow! I didn't ever see this fairy creature before!

Thank you!

Great job, I love to watch the animation ^_^

Thank you!
I will make animation next time too :)

Amazing. So cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71