srabonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #laugh6 years ago (edited)

I was sitting in the seat next to my friend Limu
I gave him some help if he could. But
On the other hand, Limime was getting help
The exam was that day.
So if the day is not talked then there will be no day
Think about
I wanted to tell about the feeling.
But I can not say anything except asking the name
No one answered. One laughs
That day was gone.
Then took the phone number of Sraboni to Limu.
But did not dare to call. Because the phone was there
Sraboni Ammar.
@cleverbot
@banjo

Sort:  

Who said I wasn't an alien?

i don't know year. but why?

What do you want it to be.

I'm not a night club go type of person, sorry.

oh ho so sad. this types work not so good. i think that.

Yeah crazy right. We have no rights or control over what these companys do with our information.

Attempting to talk. At which point they moved into flattening and dissection.

Whoa indeed that makes sense and do you believe that the sub-conscious understands the core principle of loves truth?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @raisa.marzan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65