You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEDIATION IN A PERSONAL INJURY CASE - CHAPTERS ONE, TWO, AND THREE

in #law5 years ago

Dear @clayrawlings

Wow, I am happily married to a woman I love, we have been married for 20 years, and I can comment that a marriage is a form of mediation, I know that the issue is addressed to lawyers, but it is also true that a marriage is susceptible to a divorce and the game enters that mediation to know who is left with what thing.

But I saw it from this point of view and I believe that the marriage path is a constant mediation. That couples that marriages are equal, that is not true, that they have equal goals if but individually they will never be equal, and that is why for a marriage to endure must be in constant measurement, one of the two must always yield. That is mediation.

It is my humble opinion.

I quote this paragraph from your comment in response to Jua

The beauty of mediation is it allows each side an opportunity to see things from the other sides perspective. While it can not always work, it has a very high rate rate

I liked it a lot and it goes with what I want to describe.

A virtual hug for you.

Sort:  

Gracias hermano. Soy tejano y hablo español, más o menos. Mi acento es un poco agringado pero hago lo mejor que puedo. Entiendo que tu bandera es venezuela. Lo siento, su país tiene los problemas económicos, actualmente y espero lo mejor..

Si amigo @clayrawlings.
Tienes razón mi país esta pasando por muchos problemas económicos, generados por un grupo bien organizado de delincuentes que ocupan cargos en el gobierno.

Me alegro mucho de poder comunicarme contigo en español.

A virtual hug for you.

como no, amigo Estoy publicando la siguiente parte de mi libro mañana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89