Sort:  

You need to read the article, dude. LOL!

Haha I don`t think the bot even understands Lol

I wanted to give the bot some life by replying to it. LOL!

But hey I read the article interesting take this time I see you were referring more to people well out of their twenties this time around you know I did not until now think much about that part heh. But indeed USA needs to hm we need some serious reform regarding this and people need to also be better educated on what is and what is not pedophilia I don`t know if it is because I have seen it so much to the point I am tired of it or the fact that now unlike before I know better about it and it annoys me when people esepcially in debates or people trying to make points throw pedophilia in where it never was I just it annoys me to no end now and these same people when you try to inform them stubbornly plug their ears to it all or try and act like they are absoultely right.

it just annoys me. When you mentioned the WHat would you do portion in your article of that tv series and you mentioned the girl throwing around pedophile it ugh I cannot fanthom how..how is it so many people still get it wrong now? How?

Naglfar94? I was glad to have heard from you. You may want to read my Steemit article titled "Is Pedophilia Merely A Figment Of The Imagination?" Therein I elaborate on the points that you bring up in your posted reply above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70