You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to CPS about my trial for allegedly saying 'MASTURBATE'

in #law6 years ago

EPIC. You broke it down!

I've done this type of thing in the past with attorneys I've worked with. Broken it all down and not once was it ever properly addressed, let alone barely acknowledged.

And that is what it all came down to: They get paid no matter what. You don't.

I want to see changes in our legal industry. I know there are solutions and technology to do so. I want the solicitors, barristers, judges, lawyers, et al... to see the fact that the public is waking up and is taking other measures to make the truth known.

"Here your honor, let it be known with this date and time stamp on the immutable blockchain that these accusations were proven false using your own guidelines, statutes, etc... I hereby demand redress for expenses related to defending myself against the false accusations, for the time it took away from my paid employment and for the overall removal of peace and the right to do as I please privately...."

You did good.

Sort:  

I've learned a lot from this and other ridiculous prosecutions that have been levelled against me. I'm fortunate enough never to have been convicted and only to have been prosecuted for stupid things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91