Relationship Manifestation Affirmations

in #lawofattraction6 years ago

IMG_0252.JPG

I am grateful for feeling like a goddess.
I am grateful to be in love with myself, to be a priority.
I am grateful for being complimented by myself and my partner.
I feel free, nourished and connected in my relationship.
I have a very deep and emotional bond with my partner.
I am grateful for looking and acting as I please.
I am grateful for laughing multiple times a day and making love multiple times a week.
We explore sexually and are open about what we desire from sex.
I am so grateful for feeling the warm butterfly feeling in my stomach, to go out on dates and cook together. I feel like I am a teenager experiencing love for the first time.

IMG_9859.JPG

I am grateful that we have goals together and help each other achieve them.
I am grateful for learning with him, for being interested in the same things, for traveling and evolving together.
My partner prioritizes me over his work.
I am grateful that we enjoy doing crazy things and taking risks.
We bring out the best versions of ourselves.
I am grateful that we have amazing communication.
We enjoy going to concerts and dancing together. We feel electric together. We flirt a lot. We laugh even more.
We eat a mostly raw and gluten free diet. We help each other stay away from unhealthy foods and habits.
We both want to be healthy, natural, and live with minimal material things.
I am thankful that we keep each other healthy.
I am grateful that we use the law of attraction together, have financial abundance and freedom and help each other reach our goals.
We let go of our limiting beliefs.
I am grateful for our patience, compassion, understanding and generosity.
We love serving each other.
I am grateful that we praise, cuddle and give massages to each other.
I am grateful that we have mutual friends that we love hanging out with together.
I am grateful for being loved by his family and he loved by mine.
I am grateful for being with someone who cherishes and thinks very highly of me.
My partner listens to me.

I am so thankful and blessed for traveling, laughing, connecting, understanding, flirting and just feeling amazing with my partner. Thank you.
7759fb2a7ddf71a3577eab6bbf683e79.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77