You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Access to the Law of Attraction - Free Ebooks

Your story is very interesting. What made you decide to live out of your backpack? Are you down sizing? I'm downsizing a lot of areas in my life.. But I still enjoy the comfort of a hot shower, food, a bed. But I admire your decision to do that. Because it sounds like you're having a good time and good experience. I always enjoy all your stories..

Sort:  

Let's just say that I left in an attempt to live a happier life, before depression would keep me from going away at all. I'm doing way better now, in Portugal, than I was doing in my home country, Holland. Sometimes taking (drastic) changes, is the best thing you can do.
Talking about downsizing: the more stuff, the more stress.

I'm glad you enjoy my stories :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23