I am so happy if you are happy

in #lazoo6 years ago

L1061509.JPG

My daughter is five years old.
My daughter came out to the world on the American Independence Day, listening to the sound of fireworks.
I came to Los Angeles two years ago.
Before that I lived in Central America for over 10 years.
The most disappointing thing as I lived in LA is that I am so busy that I can not spend much time with my daughter.
So, when I have a day off, I spend my time with my daughter.
This is the day I went to the Los Angeles Zoo.
I am happy if my daughter is happy.

I am happy to be with my family.

나의 딸은 5살이다.
나의 딸은 미국 독립기념일에 폭죽 소리를 들으며 세상에 나왔다.
나는 Los Angeles에 2년 전에 왔다.
그전에는 나는 미국 중부에서 10년 이상을 공부하며 일하며 살았다.
LA의 생활에서 가장 아쉬운 점은,
내가 딸과 많은 시간을 보낼 수 없을 만큼 바쁘기 때문이다.
그래서, 내가 쉬는 날을 가지게 되면, 어김없이 나는 나의 딸과 시간을 보낸다.
이 날은 로스엔젤레스 동물원에 간 날이다.
나의 딸이 행복하면 나도 행복하다.

가족들과 함께 하는 것이 제일 행복하다.

Sort:  

Every parent is happy when their children smile. She is so cute. Best of luck here on Steemit.

Thank you so much, Btu ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65