You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE HUMBLE IN YOUR LEADERSHIP...BE A SERVANT LEADER! JESUS KIND OF LEADERSHIP IS WHAT WE ARE CALLED TO REPRESENT.

I love and prefer preaching that cuts and promotes change. Imagine God in the flesh (Jesus) putting on an apron and washing the feet of the disciples. He admonished that we also do this for one another. Jesus our example of a humble servant. I have been in many countries and have seen preachers come with a crown on their head and sit on a throne like a king or queen. Jesus could have rightfully done this, but did not. Minister means servant. The higher you are up the ladder, the lower you need to stoop down.
Needful and timely message!
God bless! I am proud of you!

Sort:  

Very insightful contribution, i appreciation your effort in coming around my blog. God bless you sir.

Always my pleasure to read sound teaching.

Always my pleasure to read sound teaching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04