You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE HUMBLE IN YOUR LEADERSHIP...BE A SERVANT LEADER! JESUS KIND OF LEADERSHIP IS WHAT WE ARE CALLED TO REPRESENT.

in #leadership6 years ago

The most successful companies in the world 🌏 today are those who lead by serving others.
I had an opportunity to talk with a business own who was succeeding in his new company and i asked how he grow so fast.
He said,

my employees give more to the business because they see me upfront doing everything i ask them to do, and i help they serve them, get to know them so as i can develop their gifts also, and i give them a chance to grow, i dont have to tell them I'm the boss they know I'm, and follow me.

A leader who have to tell his follwers hos the leader, is not truly a leader.
Wonderful writeup @princluv
Cheer 📣 📣 📣 @ogt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81