LEADERSHIP 2.0 FOR YOUNG LEADERS.

in #leadership6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180703-WA0008.jpg

Some weeks ago I was invited to speak to some university students (fresh graduates) on Personal Leadership.

I told them that nobody is a leader until there's been a moment to lead. Either in your personal life or in your organization as it were.

But there's a silent truth as regards personal leadership. Which is that we're all leading ourselves consciously or subconsciously to a particular destination that is in harmony with our soul. This is made possible by the law of attraction.

IMG-20180703-WA0012.jpg

As a John Maxwell disciple, I understand the levels of leadership, irrefutable laws of leadership and powerful traits that exists in leaders too.

And I can help you take your leadership to the next level.

I've been a YALI FELLOW for more than 2 years with exactly 7 certification from different YALI programs.

Come Saturday 14th July, 2018, I'll be teaching another super secret on how to be a great leader for yourself and for others.

Are you in Abia State or environmental, come take my hand and let's grow together.

@iamchijamz
@ozurumba
@chibuzorvictor
Will all be present and we'll grow under the Abia State YALI chapter submit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97