You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Live English Classes coming soon!

Awesomeness!

I good shirley use sum help with this

sorry, bad joke. Great news! Funny that you appeared to have written this post only hours after I posted on learning Portuguese.

I hadn't heard anything about this but this feels so much like you and so extremely helpful for many people. I also think it can be loads of fun and a way to really add value to and get connected to this platform. Just make sure you don't integrate into the blockchain ;>)

Wow! Just wow!

Sort:  

har har! Thanks Vincent! I think it will be fun.

If you feel that - and felt that while making this decision - I'm sure it will be fun :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65