PIANO LESSON.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #learn6 years ago

Music is something that gives me pleasure right frim day one. I would wiggle anytime I hear the sound of music.

Most times I would sit down wishing I knew how to play one instrument or the other. I would also wonder why didn't my parents took me to learn even if it's one instrument when I was little. Well I guess maybe then I won't want to learn if they had did that.
Because I remember I value every precious time I spent with my books that if I was been told to go learn, I would consider it as wickedness or they didn't love me.

After getting some musicals gears, I wanted starting up a recording mini studio that I would use in recording and doing my musical covers.
I tried setting it up by my own self but couldn't, the first time. But with the help of a friend and YouTube, I was able to.

I had some discussions and after that the zeal to learn an instrument. I wanted starting with guitar but I was been told to start with piano first, so I could get the basics that would help me in learning guitar.

So I gave it a try. I concluded in learning it so the next day, I did. I started with the basics which was DO, RE, MI, FA, SO, LA, TI, DO.
at first it was hard for me. I had doubts if I was going to learn this stuff at all.

IMG_20180913_092952_160.jpg

But then, I believe with time I would.

Sort:  

Everything rests on interest man,since it has become something you love and really eager for,all Good.
I think being focus,taking note of even the minute things is another key and ahmmmm also practice more

Go for what you love... That's the spirit of passion. I like that.

Starting with a piano is the first in learning music, it also helps alot. Keep to it bro. I love your zeal.
The next thing is how to play a chord
D M S D
F L D F
S T R T
I think am right.

Congratulations!
I love music, it relaxes me and makes me feel very good ... I can not handle without music, hahaha ... when I was a teenager I studied piano a bit, but then the academy moved very far and I could not continue, I got to the 3rd level and they were 12 ...

Currently I have my girl studying violin and it is beautiful to feel an instrument in the home ... continue, you will see that you will be able to play beautiful music! 😉

God bless you!

Hi @uche-nna!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.562 which ranks you at #14986 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 324 contributions, your post is ranked at #296.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81