Learn and Earn Contest Entry: C = Cabbage

in #learn2earn6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission to @emjoe's Learn And Earn Contest.
First of all, I want to congratulate @emjoe for creating this amazing community engaging project.

Today's Letter is "C"

So my selection is C for Cabbage...

IMG_20181011_183632[1].jpg
This leafy vegetable is known for its multiple layers wound upon one an other. Cabbage shown above looks small because I ate it 😂😂😂, but usually cabbages can grow quite large (average 1-3kg).
image.png
(Source)

Benefits of Cabbage

  1. A rich source of vitamin C and vitamin K along with some vitamin B6 and folate.
  2. Makes an awesome salad.
  3. Super cheap.
    spc3.png

That will be all. And now I nominate @kamchore to join this challenge, I am sure he will love it.

Steem On

U5du5C74dQqa83YHg2WPwuzKz79R7v7.gif

Sort:  

Wow. It's nice to have you join.

Thanks for the entry.

I never knew Cabbages line up like Penguins. lol

Keep Steeming bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85