You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What did I learn this week on Steemit? Interesting facts.

in #learnandearn5 years ago

That seems quite interesting. Good to see people are getting creative now a days on steem it. I also gone through some of your recent Posts and found to be odd one out among other steemien, maybe mainly because Indians are not that common here it seems, especially ladies- (May be l could be wrong too)

Any how Glad to meet you here...
Keep on steeming and stay Connected

Sort:  

hehehe I like you comment :)) where do you live by the way? just curious.

Stay connected :)

Happy to get your comment on my comment. I was honest in saying that you made some worthy post which I came across in the last few days.

Btw, I was a regular since 2017 and was very active too here before I put a brake for some unforeseen issues which I lost interest. And I was slightly happy when I saw an Indian girl over took me in terms of making an impact within a short span, to say honestly:

from where you are... from the looks it seems like Pune...just a wild guess.

I am basically from south, but now in North, fell in love with west, but never travelled to East...

Have a nice day

Glad I could help you like steemit again. I am fron NCR only, so north.

Nicely said on that north south east west point :p

Oh.... Thanks for it, Actually really glad that you are doing exceptionally well heretouching a variety of topics. Keep continue...

Delhi NCR region.... It was where my life revolved for quite a long time... where exactly Gurgaon, DLF Phase 5, Dwaraka, Noida...???

yeah trying to put on some variety here.

Gurgaon to be exact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92