Steemit Chinese Practice #1


Check out my first Chinese language learning video, exclusively for steemit/d.tube! This is an example of how I pick up new vocabulary and learn more about Chinese culture etc. This video is aimed at people who are already at an intermediate level of Chinese and are maybe tired of reading text books and want to find new and natural language resources but are too overwhelmed by the amount of stuff out there and don't know where to start! By narrowing it down to the stuff that's posted on Steemit, I'm sure we can learn a lot about Chinese language and especially Chinese internet culture.

Please comment and let me know what you like, don't like, and if you have corrections or advice. If you liked this video please upvote and follow, let's learn together!

Shout out to @oflyhigh for providing the cool content, I hope you don't mind I used it for my Chinese practice!
希望@oflyhigh不介意我用你的帖子做这个视频!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My Chinese name is 周能 btw, that's what I'm saying is my "AKA" in the video :)

Good article ! subscribed to you!

Thanks friend! I also followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27