How to Learn English Easily @ Technical English Learning Home

Hi, Steemians
My name is Wadud. I am a Bengali to English teacher having more than 20 years experience in teaching English.

#You can get me here also -

I have an English Learning channel named "Technical English Learning Home" which is awarded from google and youtube. My subscriber's amount is nearly 300,000 on my channel.

My channel link -
ccd.png

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcJa6m4kOR8iSUPm491zOgw

But you know, What the situation is going on at present for coronavirus and lockdown. To be frank, I am also passing a disastrous time and so to change my life, I need to steam here to change my economical condition. For being a teacher, I can not get my hand to others so to earn some money and to learn about cryptocurrency, I am here.

Today When I asked someone to upvote me, follow me, like or comment me then he advised me to be English Teacher to support many steemians who need to learn English badly.

So, Please I want to have your support and advice as if I can be a steemian just like you guys, you are experts

I need your suggestion and advice how I can start and what the things you need.

Would you be kind enoug to support me and hence a teacher with your following and upvote ....?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join, here is the latest list of communities prepared by randulakoralage.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.


Here is a post that explains everything steps by steps that will help you understand more about Steemit ecosystem, wallet security, Newcomers Achievement Program, list of tutorials, how to use tag in your post, how to claim your reward, how to exchange SBD to Steem, and many useful information. Click here to view this post.


There is a set of achievements prepared by @cryptokannon for new comers.

  1. First go to New Comers Community

  2. Read this summary about achievements.

  3. First achievement is a self introduction. THESE are the rules for the post.

  4. Likewise, you can do all achievements. You can learn about steemit related things and get rewarded as well.

Regards,
@neerajkr03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73