Learning how to code: continue CSS3 stylingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #learning7 years ago

Hello Stemit, welcome to another post about coding, and I want to say that Im fine just like the post of 

"back after..." https://steemit.com/family/@aidancloquell/im-back-after

In this post I continue CSS3 styling on the site where I study coding: codeschool.com

Here's some screenshots from my coding.

Text shadow

Box sizing

More box sizing


Don't forget to vote, resteem and follow @aidancloquell if you liked this post.

Love you daddy!!! @mallorcaman

Sort:  

You make me so proud, thanks for keeping it up. The bad times will pass and dont forget Im always thinking of you. Can't wait to see you tomorrow

Im allways thinking of you to!!! love uuu!!!!!!!

Great post Aidan keep it up.

Nice Journey. I will check this site out as well, I still have a lot to learn about coding.

Thats awesome keep up the great work ! And enjoy your time tomorrow with your Dad ! Steem on !👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49