Learning language with steem

in #learning6 years ago

Long time ago I read about an method to learn foreign language (words)  by association. The key to remember a word is to associate it with something super ridiculous or funny that it will stuck in your brain for a looong time.

The problem about this method is a fact that you have to be super creative and most of the time it takes more time to came up with a good association than learning by heart. 

The thing I wanted to do is make a list of 1000 most common words in lets say spanish and ask steemians to write an association to 1 word that they came up with  in the comments. I know that it its really hard challange but with the creativity of users it is possible. 

So here is a link to a list because its to long to put in post. I hope you will help me make this happen!

https://quizlet.com/50590/1000-top-used-spanish-words-flash-cards/


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99