Gratitude & Learning 13/11/2022

in #learning2 years ago

Today is the 3rd day, just want to keep going on. Although today is a bit tiring, but all together all is good.

3 Amazing things that happened today

  1. Did more about 20k of steps today. I think today is the highest record so far. Feeling awesome about it

  2. Went to celebrate a friend's birthday, always enjoy good food and good company

  3. Learn to say no today. Sometimes its important to do this, and i need to keep learning to do this more if not i over burden myself in too many projects / appointments

How could i have made it better

  1. Felt distracted in the afternoon. Should be more focus and go to a environment to work together

  2. I think i could made the day better, felt abit lazy as well through out the day

  3. Could have cleaned up more on my system, going to do abit of cleaning further.

My thoughts:

Always remind myself to use the 2 minute rule. Whenever i don't feel like doing anything just tell myself that i will just do it for 2 minutes. The main idea is to get the system moving and doing it.

So far i am happy to also see that i am doing my daily walks and stacking it with other things like mountain climber, push ups, and plank 40 seconds.

Another challenge so far on my weight loss journey is that it seems that i need to watch my food even closer and eat healthy. Seems to always end up eating too much carbs. So lets reflect this next week and see the weight progress for next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76